FREE POSTAGE ON LASHES 

Ottoman3 Brow Bone Highlighter

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Ottoman3 Brow Bone Highlighter

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Loving this highlighter Review by Sammi
Quality
Value
Price
Just found it in my beauty box....i forgot all about it because its blunt and i didnt purchase the spec Xtra large sharpener when i bought the pencil.....now i hav a new sharpener and away i go. This is so good and rasy to use. I absolutely love it and highly recommend (Posted on 11/04/2017)
Brow Bone Highlighter Review by Jane
Quality
Value
Price
One of my favourite Ottoman3 products. Goes on so smooth and enhances the eye area (Posted on 25/10/2016)
Browbone Highlighter Review by Samar kaur
Quality
Value
Price
This is a very unique Highlighter I love this one and sometime i use as a cheekhighlighter. (Posted on 26/06/2015)
Highlight(er) Of My Day Review by Alexia
I absolutely love this product, the dual end of shimmer and matte is a definite must have for all Make-up enthusiasts! It helps me create defined brows, plumped lips and so much more! (Posted on 5/05/2015)
LOVE! Review by Bec
I just love the highlighter such a clever multipurpose pencil, have gotten all my friends onto it!
(Posted on 1/05/2015)
LOVE! Review by Bec
I just love the highlighter such a clever multipurpose pencil, have gotten all my friends onto it!
(Posted on 1/05/2015)
The do it all! Review by Michelle
This pencil can do everything! I use it as a brow highlighter, lip liner (matte end), eye liner, the list goes on! Great little product to have in my collection! (Posted on 28/10/2014)
What a Highlight! Review by Lucy
This is a multitasking pencil if I ever saw one! Double ended to include a matte and a shimmer for highlighting, shading, contouring, defining. The pencil has a creamy formula that blends easily and flawlessly in and around your brows and face. Love it!
(Posted on 11/09/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ottoman3 Brow Bone Highlighter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality